New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, new to this but a quick learner

Intelligent with a healthy sense of humour. I like good conversation, real ale and travel and absoluletly never wear trainers with jeans. I take pride in my appearance and enjoy life's simple pleasures.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesNew age, Ambient, Folk
Favorite artistsThe Decemberists, Gillian Welch
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History
Favorite booksCatcher in the rye
Idea of funSpending time with friends, nice pub and travel
HobbiesReading, Music, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have peace of mind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is average build that is sensitive, caring and has a bit of initiative
On the first dateMeet for a drink