New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A professional, musical, fun-loving, loving lady with many talents

Female (53) looking for Male Nuneaton, United Kingdom

Hello there! I am a fun loving person with many talents! I have 3 children, and work within a school setting, I love children. I have a fair bit of 'me' time and like to make the most of this.

I am musical and sing in a choir, currently working on the Phantom of the Opera. I love live music, whether that be rock or classical, seeing a show or listening to music at home.

The peace and tranquility of the great outdoors is important to me. I enjoy dining out in nice restaurants, but, saying this, one of my favourite places is watching the sunset over the sea, eating a bag of chips on a bench!!

Dining in? I am a good old-fashioned cook, like my roast dinners, but have got a few other delights up my sleeve! And there is always M&S!

What am i looking for? Company, with a like minded, professional person, with whom i can relax and totally just be 'me' with. I have an open mind, with no set agenda, and will go withthe flow.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePrimary School Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDie Hard
Terminator
Bourne
Mission Impossible
Action, fast moving
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness