New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi, If you would like to know more please get in touch.

Female (51) looking for Male burwen, Gwynedd, United Kingdom

I am a warm hearted female who always puts those I love before myself. Love family, cooking and enjoy family events. Often get together with my family and love cooking for them. Love evenings in with a nice meal and a lovely bottle or 2 of wine, love meals out, walking with my dog and love my cats. Enjoy going away for weekends and holidays but most of all enjoy being with a person I am with where ever we are.Love good conversation and I am willing to have a go at anything. I am fun to be with and want to enjoy life and share it with a special person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Ambient, Dance
Reading selectionBiography, Horror, Mystery
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateMaybe a drink in a public place