New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Slip your fingers under my belt.

I'm down to earth but also a dreamer.I like to have fun but I am also driven and focused.
But on that note, I try not to take myself too seriously.Laughter is a good thing,
and I am not afraid to laugh at myself.


Things I like;
Tattoos
Mixing music
Roller derby
Kat Von D (mmm..)
Road trips
Clubbing
Drum and bass
Alternative women
Piercings
Dita Von Teese



One thing is for sure.I'm a drama free person,no tolerance.
I'm 21 years old,I have no free time for that nonsense.
If you would like to know anything about me; just ask.
I can't promise you that I will always respond.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIsraeli
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtInked all over, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDJ / Sound Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Photography, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert