New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching!

Male (47) looking for Female Sheffield, United Kingdom

Active, genuine, hard working and fun..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsThere are always better things to do than watch TV. I watch DVD'a with the kids when they are with me, that's pretty much it.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesI like most types of movie, favorites would include
Top Gun
Platoon
Matrix
Evita
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsAll music liked and have a wide collection, favorites would include House Martins, Beautiful South, Pink, Waterboys, R Kelly, Noah and the Whale, Black Eyed Peas, Bob Marley, Flo Rida.........
HobbiesSports, Family

Views

Goal in lifeBe happy, does anything else matter!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust, honesty, intelligence, humor and doing the right thing.
On the first dateQuiet! a comfortable environment to talk. Not thought about this one, but probably a nice eaterie or bistro, or possibly a country pub with a fire! Quiet and comfortable is the main thing.

Sports

Enjoys playingTennis
Enjoys watchingRugby
Favorite teamBy heritage, Sheffield Wednesday but I'm not too c